Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.


Nat's childcare (0.62 miles)

My name is Natasha. I live with my husband Ian and we have two children called Max aged 6 and Amelia aged 1 so I have a lot of knowledge just from being a mum. I'm based very close to Warwick University and offer a warm and welcoming home away from home for the children where they can both learn and develop in a safe and fun environment. I have a fully enclosed garden with lots of space and equipment to play and learn in, with a choice of different toys to choose from. I have a separate playroom with a range of different toys and games like sensory, musical instruments, craft, small world, dolls, cars and so much more. I attend a variety of different groups so the children have the opportunity to play and socialise with other children of a similar age in a large group as well as being able to have the one to one time with myself. We will also visit a number of parks, play areas, and libraries and shops to help expand their knowledge of the world and people in it. I do the school run for Mount Nod Primary and I'm obviously also Ofsted registered.
Accepts childcare vouchers School / Nursery runs Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare