Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.

Childminder

Sabina's childcare (0.06 miles)

Childminder

Louise's childcare (0.36 miles)

Childminder

Dafne (0.67 miles)

Hello!!

I'm Dafne, I am Spanish and I am living in Bournemouth, Dorset.

I have 29 years old and I'm very friendly.

I'm married and we have a baby boy, Máximo.

I'm a responsible person and I had been working as a camp instructor in Spain.

I was taking care in Spain of relatives' children and in England,

- I have been working as a carer with a children with cerebral palsy (12 year old)

- I have been taking care for one and a half year every Saturday 3 children (2, 5 and 6 year old)

- I had been caring 2 children occasionally (6 and 11 year old)

- 1 newborn 2year ago and my baby.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I going to start as a childminder in February 2017 because I was in maternity leave, so, I have experience with new born.

I live in a town centre BH1 1QS, near the police station.

we have a lovely community garden and a good area to have the children.

You can leave your car in visitors parking to drop off and pick up the children.

If you would like to know more about me or meet the place you are welcome to text me.

Thanks

Dafne
Accepts childcare vouchers Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare 3 & 4 Year old early education entitlement 2 Year old early education entitlement
Childminder

Deborah's childcare (0.85 miles)

Childminder

K's childcare (0.99 miles)