Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.

Childminder

Kayleigh's childcare (0.23 miles)

Childminder

Sabrina Chaplin Childminder Services (0.24 miles)

I am a newly registered Childminder with Ofsted, specialising in caring for children aged eight years and under. I live in Braintree, Essex, with my husband and two young children. I am currently on maternity leave and am looking to begin work as a Childminder in April 2017.

My aim is to provide a safe, caring, ‘home from home’, inclusive environment for children and to provide stimulating activities to support their continued learning and development. My setting is fully equipped to care for children, including a wide range of toys, books, puzzles, games and opportunities for both adult led and child led play. We have a tee-pee, play kitchen, table and chairs for children to use, play mats for young babies and a large garden for children to enjoy with a wide selection of garden toys and opportunities for outdoor play. Children will also have the opportunity to grow their own fruit and veg in our new vegetable patch, using their produce to assist in creating their own meals.

I am within walking distance to many children’s groups including those held at the Carousel Children’s Centre in Braintree, Braintree Library and St Paul’s Church.

I have an extensive food and drink menu, catering for a wide range of dietary requirements, including vegetarians and vegans.

My core working hours will be 06:30 to 1900, Monday to Friday, however I am available later in the evenings and at weekends if required.

Please contact me for further details.
Accepts childcare vouchers Looking to partner with other providers Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare 3 & 4 Year old early education entitlement 2 Year old early education entitlement
Childminder

Lisa's childcare (0.37 miles)

Childminder

Geraldine's childcare (0.42 miles)

Childminder

Little Ducks Childcare (0.51 miles)

Hi, My name is Natalie and I offer a lovely home from home setting which is close to the Braintree train station and town centre, I can also offer drop offs and pick ups to John Ray Infant & Junior school, my hours are 6:30 am till 6:30 pm, Monday to Friday all year round, please contact me to discuss your childcare needs.
Accepts childcare vouchers School / Nursery runs Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare 3 & 4 Year old early education entitlement 2 Year old early education entitlement Accepts Emergency Childcare