Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.


Joanna's childcare (0.16 miles)


Michaela's childcare (0.28 miles)


Sarah's childcare (0.37 miles)


Anna's childcare (0.37 miles)

Hello my name is Anna and I am starting work back as a childminder after taking nearly 2 years off to have my 3rd child. I have a son who is 8 years old, a daughter who is 6 years old and a 1 year old son. I live with my husband and our very friendly dog Willow and our 3 guniea-pigs. My children attend Great Kingshill Combined School so I can do school drop off and pick up from there.

We have a lovely big garden full of toys and a large playroom with a huge variety of toys and guinea-pigs! All the food I cook is homemade and healthy. I always plan a full fun educational day always making safety and happiness and priority!

I would be very happy to meet you and discuss your childcare needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me!

(References from previous parents available upon request.)

Registered childminders work in their own homes, caring for babies and children in small groups. They work to the EYFS and are inspected by Ofsted. By choosing to be a member of PACEY, childminders can show their professionalism and commitment to their personal development and training.
Accepts childcare vouchers School / Nursery runs Spaces available

Taslim's childcare (0.38 miles)