Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.


Rahmo's childcare (0.04 miles)


Shaheda's childcare (0.08 miles)


Bizzikidzz (0.8 miles)

My name is Farzana Kosar – I have lived in Southampton for more than 25 years. I am a Ofsted registered Childminder with 6 years experience

I work together with Shabana Noor who is also a Ofsted registered Childminder. She is my back up childminder. I am also registered with the Southampton Children and Young Peoples Information Service, I am a member of the Pacey and i am on their network.

I provide a safe, warm, homely and stimulating environment for children to play, learn and have fun. I have a large garden where children can develop and explore with lots of toys/garden equipment to play on. Furthermore I offer educational learning activities, art and craft and extensive resources where children can learn through play, with plenty of toys/games for all ages/genders.I encourage all children to become sociable, caring and independent individuals
Children will have daily fresh air and outdoor play in my garden i have a sand and water tray, bikes, trikes and ride along toys.
I have a 3 children of my own and I understand how hard it is to have to leave your child and I will do my very best to settle you child and reassure you that your child will be happy, having fun, learning, safe and all their needs will be cared for. I welcome parents and other members of the family to stay and play. I am happy for parents to text and inquire about their child. I also do a daily dairy for children under 5 to share with parents about their child's day.
I can offer flexible hours
Child care is available weekdays, weekends, school holidays,, local school pick-up s

I am happy to care for children up to the aged of 2 months to 13 years
Opening hours Monday- Friday: 6am-8pm But can be very flexible
I am willing to work weekends and any School holidays.
Accepts childcare vouchers Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare 3 & 4 Year old early education entitlement 2 Year old early education entitlement

Sarah-Louise's childcare (0.98 miles)