Change your search

By using this site to seek and/or hire the services of a childcare professional, you agree that you are responsible for agreeing acceptable terms of business, as well as for the verification of the childcare professional’s qualifications, credentials, identity, certification, registration, insurance and experience.


Coco's House (0.49 miles)

My name is Chloe or Coco to the children. Caring for children and supporting families is my passion. I have chosen to work in childminding as I believe I can offer a valuable experience to children and a high standard of care.

I welcome children into my home regardless of ethnicity, religion, gender, family status, cultural background, disability, etc. I will treat all children in my care as an individual and with equal concern and encourage all the children in my care to do the same.

I registered as a childminder in 2017. Prior to this I worked as a Nanny for 2 families. I also worked in the local college as a support worker with young adults with behavioural issues & a young man with Aspergers Syndrome. I have also had work experiences in a variety of other settings such as; schools, nurseries, private nurseries, and summer camps.

I am a member of PACEY the Professional Association of Childcare and Early Years.
I have Childminder Public Liability Insurance through PACEY and underwritten by Royal Sun Alliance
At present I manage my childminding business alone and do not have an assistant.

I live in a two bed roomed terraced house in Sirhowy. I live in the middle of the street. I have parking for two cars at the rear of the house. I am a short driving distance of local schools, playgroups, woods, parks, supermarkets and the local library. There are also amenities that are within walking distance. I live with my partner Danielle, we do not have any pets or children at present and I am not registered as a Foster Parent.

My opening hours are 7am-7pm Monday to Friday, however I am very flexible and can work weekends or additional hours.
Accepts childcare vouchers School / Nursery runs Spaces available Participates in tax free childcare 3 & 4 Year old early education entitlement 2 Year old early education entitlement

Karl S's childcare (0.55 miles)


Tania's childcare (0.55 miles)